Home Entertainment Funny Story
Funny Story
Secrets to a long happy marriage PDF Print E-mail
Written by Google Search   
Friday, 23 September 2011 20:41

A old woman was sipping on a glass of wine, while sitting on the patio with her husband, and she says,

 
54 year old woman... PDF Print E-mail
Written by SE's collections   
Wednesday, 18 May 2011 16:02

  A 54 year old woman had a heart attack and was taken to the hospital.

 
E-mail of the Year! PDF Print E-mail
Written by SE's collections   
Sunday, 15 May 2011 18:38

A man was sick and tired of going to work every day while his wife stayed home.

 
Husband Vs Wife - Small funny Conversations !!! PDF Print E-mail
Written by SE's collections   
Friday, 22 April 2011 14:45

Husband Vs Wife - Small funny Conversations !!!

 
A, B, C, D, E...I'm Just Kidding PDF Print E-mail
Written by SE's collections   
Friday, 22 April 2011 14:32

A, B, C, ...'What does that mean?

 
Husband and wife PDF Print E-mail
Written by SE's collections   
Monday, 18 April 2011 03:02

 When a man steals your wife, there is no better revenge than to let him keep her.
Lee Majors

 
Confucius said PDF Print E-mail
Written by Saigon Echo search   
Sunday, 03 April 2011 19:47

Woman asks:

 
Grandma & Grandpa PDF Print E-mail
Written by Saigon Echo search   
Thursday, 31 March 2011 16:21

Grandma and Grandpa were visiting their kids overnight.

 
Believe it or not PDF Print E-mail
Written by Saigon Echo search   
Thursday, 31 March 2011 16:02

Woman has Man in it

 
Italian Lawyer PDF Print E-mail
Written by Saigon Echo search   
Thursday, 24 March 2011 05:26

The madam opened the  brothel door and saw a rather dignified,  well-dressed, good-looking man in his late forties or early  fifties.

 
Court Case PDF Print E-mail
Written by Saigon Echo search   
Thursday, 03 March 2011 16:48

 A Polish man moved to the USA and married American girl.

 
The stimulus bill PDF Print E-mail
Written by Saigon Echo search   
Sunday, 17 May 2009 22:49

Shortly after class, an economics student approaches his  economics  professor and says,

 
Funny Photos at Beijing Olympic 2008 PDF Print E-mail
Written by Insolites   
Sunday, 16 November 2008 11:22